2014 Holiday Schedule

 

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans' Day Tuesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25